Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Government Actuary's Department': Actuarial science Her Majesty's Government Public sector National Insurance Pension Social security National Insurance Act 1911 Old Age Pensions Act 1908 Christopher Daykin Order of the Bath Order of the British Empire Office of the Chief Actuary Steven Haberman National Insurance Fund Departments of the United Kingdom Government Gad Actuary The Equitable Life Assurance Society