Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Home Rule Act 1914': Act of Parliament Ireland Irish Home Rule bills Self-governance United Kingdom United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland Devolution Parliament of the United Kingdom Welsh Church Act 1914 World War I Government of Ireland Act 1920 1922 Irish Free State Northern Ireland 1801 January 1 Kingdom of Great Britain Kingdom of Ireland Act of Union (1800) Daniel O'Connell Home rule Home Rule League Isaac Butt Charles Stewart Parnell Liberal Party (UK) Orange Institution Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Ulster William Gladstone Irish Government Bill 1886 Irish Government Bill 1893 Conservative Party (UK) Liberal Unionist Party Unionism in Ireland House of Lords Chancellor of the Exchequer David Lloyd George People's Budget H. H. Asquith Edward VII of the United Kingdom George V of the United Kingdom Irish Parliamentary Party John Redmond Parliament Act 1911 Veto 1912 Bicameralism Dublin House of Commons of Southern Ireland Palace of Westminster