Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'House of Commons of the United Kingdom': House of Lords Lower house Monarchy of the United Kingdom Parliament of the United Kingdom Upper house Palace of Westminster Democracy Member of Parliament Plurality voting system United Kingdom constituencies Dissolution of the Parliament of the United Kingdom House of Commons of England House of Commons of Great Britain United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland Parliament Act 1911 Minister (government) Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Acts of Union 1707 Parliament of England Parliament of Scotland Treaty of Union United Kingdom Act of Union (1800) Dunwich (UK Parliament constituency) Old Sarum Rotten and pocket boroughs Manchester Charles Grey, 2nd Earl Grey William IV of the United Kingdom Reform Act 1832 Reform Act 1867 Representation of the People Act 1884 Redistribution of Seats Act 1885 Arms race H. H. Asquith Liberal Party (UK) Welfare Chancellor of the Exchequer David Lloyd George Parliament Act 1949 Constance Markiewicz Sinn Féin Dáil Éireann Boundary Commissions (United Kingdom) England Northern Ireland Scotland Wales Electoral Commission (United Kingdom) Dissolution of parliament