Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Parliament of Great Britain': Acts of Union 1707 Parliament of England Parliament of Scotland Kingdom of Great Britain London Palace of Westminster Act of Union (1800) Parliament of the United Kingdom Anne of Great Britain George I of Great Britain Hanoverian Europe Germany Robert Walpole George III of the United Kingdom Parliament Tory Whig (British political party) General election Rotten and pocket boroughs John Wilkes Radicalism (historical) William Beckford (politician) Charles James Fox Thomas Brand Hollis Chartism American Revolutionary War East India Company House of Lords William Pitt the Younger French Revolution London Corresponding Society Napoleonic Wars Kingdom of Ireland United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland 1st Parliament of Great Britain List of Acts of Parliament of the Great Britain Parliament, 1707–1799 List of Parliaments of Great Britain 1720 in Ireland Aberdeen Burghs (British Parliament constituency) Aberdeenshire (UK Parliament constituency) Abingdon (UK Parliament constituency) Algernon Coote, 6th Earl of Mountrath Andover (UK Parliament constituency) Anstruther Burghs (UK Parliament constituency) Archibald Montgomerie, 11th Earl of Eglinton Argyllshire (UK Parliament constituency) Ayr Burghs (UK Parliament constituency) Ayrshire (UK Parliament constituency) Bank Restriction Act of 1797