Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Thirteen Colonies': British America Kingdom of Great Britain Treaty of Paris (1783) United States American Revolution British Empire North America Independence Day (United States) Provisional government Caribbean Colony of Virginia Province of Georgia Great Britain in the Seven Years War Royal Proclamation of 1763 British North America Chesapeake Colonies Colony of Rhode Island and Providence Plantations Connecticut Connecticut Colony Delaware Delaware Colony Georgia (U.S. state) Kentucky Maine Maryland Massachusetts New Hampshire New Jersey New York North Carolina Pennsylvania Province of Maryland Province of Massachusetts Bay Province of New Hampshire Province of New Jersey Province of New York Province of North Carolina Province of Pennsylvania Province of South Carolina Rhode Island South Carolina Southern Colonies Tennessee Vermont Virginia West Virginia Glorious Revolution Popham Colony Province of Maine English Civil War