Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Welsh Assembly Government': Cabinet (government) Executive (government) First Minister for Wales Government of Wales Act 2006 Her Majesty's Government Parliament of the United Kingdom Scottish Government Scottish Parliament Assembly Member Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom May 25 Rhodri Morgan The Right Honourable Committee Government of Wales Act 1998 2007 May 3 May 2007 First Minister Welsh Assembly Government Counsel General for Wales Cardiff Bay Cathays Park Crown Buildings, Cathays Park Senedd Tŷ Hywel Welsh Office Aberystwyth Llandudno Junction Merthyr Tydfil ELWa Visit Wales Welsh Development Agency Civil service Permanent Secretary Gillian Morgan Jon Shortridge One Wales Order of the Bath Order of the British Empire Plaid Cymru Welsh Labour Assembly Government Sponsored Bodies Alun Pugh Andrew Davies (Welsh politician) Auditor General for Wales Chief Medical Officer (United Kingdom) Environment Agency Her Majesty's Civil Service Ieuan Wyn Jones